• Bray Wanderers (H)


    Tolka Park Fri 30 Aug - 7:45pm Buy Tickets
  • Drogheda United (A)


    United Park Fri 13 Sep - 7:45pm
  • Limerick (H)


    Tolka Park Sat 21 Sep - 7:45pm Buy Tickets


Só Hotels WNL: Shelbourne FC vs Peamount United - Sunday at 2pm

Monday, August 19, 2019

Só Hotels Women's National League Shelbourne FC v Peamount United Tolka Park Sunday, August 25 Kick off 2pm   Shelbourne FC take on title rivals Peamount United this Sunday,... Read More


Longford Town 0-2 Shelbourne : RESULT

Saturday, August 17, 2019

LONGFORD TOWN 0  SHELBOURNE 2 (Denzil Fernandes 19', Greg Moorhouse 58')   Shelbourne have all but ended Longford Town's slim hopes after a dominant defensive... Read More


Bohemians 3-2 Shelbourne : RESULT

Friday, August 9, 2019

BOHEMIANS 3 (Keith Buckley 85’, Daniel Mandroiu 88', 90+1’) SHELBOURNE 2 (Ciaran Kilduff 62’, Shane Farrell 81’)   Bohemians and Shelbourne served up a... Read More


Cobh Ramblers 1-0 Shelbourne : RESULT

Friday, August 2, 2019

COBH RAMBLERS 1 (Matthew Lambe 90+2') SHELBOURNE 0  Cobh Ramblers snatched a dramatic last-minute winner over Shelbourne to keep the First Division title race wide open at St.... Read More


Shelbourne U10 girls summer tournament

Thursday, August 1, 2019

We're hosting an Under 10 girls tournament at Tolka Park on Saturday August 31. Entry is open to all clubs for what is sure to be a brilliant occasion for all players and... Read More


Shelbourne 5-2 Wexford : RESULT

Friday, July 26, 2019

SHELBOURNE 5 (Ciarán Kilduff 11', (pen) 34', Ryan Brennan 27', Jaze Kabia 64', 88' ) WEXFORD 2 (Danny Furlong 48', 58'.)   Shelbourne... Read More


Fun run for Shels at St Anne's Park

Monday, July 22, 2019

Shelbourne FC is running a 5K Fun Run event at St Anne's Park this August in aid of the club's funding! The event is suitable for walkers/runners of all abilities and is open to... Read More


Athlone Town 1-2 Shelbourne: RESULT

Thursday, July 18, 2019

ATHLONE TOWN 1 (Darren Meenan Pen 90') SHELBOURNE 2 (Jaze Kabia 22', Ciarán Kilduff 27', )     Athlone Town: Aaron Myles, Paddy Kelly, Ciaran Grogan,... Read More


FIFA WWC 2019 Prediction League

 

Advertisement