• Athlone Town (A)


    Athlone Town Stadium Fri 19 Jul - 7:45pm
  • Wexford (H)


    Tolka Park Fri 26 Jul - 7:45pm Buy Tickets
  • Cobh Ramblers (A)


    St. Colman's Park Sat 3 Aug - 7:00pm


Academy Seeks Underage Coaches, Goalkeeping Coaches and Analyst

Thursday, November 29, 2018

We're currently looking for underage coaches with experience to join our thriving academy section, as well as goalkeeping coaches for our National League teams.    We're also... Read More


Open Training Sessions at the AUL

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Players interested in joining Shelbourne Academy for the 2019 season are welcome to attend our upcoming open training sessions at the AUL in Clonshaugh.   Full details are available HERE Read More


FAI National Draw Results

Thursday, November 22, 2018

FAI NATIONAL DRAW 2018 SHELBOURNE FC CLUB DRAW RESULTS   2 x VIP Match Tickets to a Republic Of Ireland home qualifier in 2019 Winner: EDDIE MC GUIRE... Read More


New Signings

Friday, November 16, 2018

We are delighted to announce midfielders Conan Byrne and Oscar Brennan have signed to Shelbourne for the 2019 season!   Conan is coming back to Reds having previously won promotion with the... Read More


Final Clearance Sale on all Macron items

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Last call for this weekend's massive Final Clearance Sale on all Macron items.   Huge Reductions, everything must go!   This Saturday for one day only.   Store open from... Read More


Davy O'Connor to run 50km to raise €1,000 for Pieta House

Monday, November 12, 2018

On Saturday 17th November Davy O'Connor will take to the streets of Dublin to run 50k with the aim of raising €1,000 for Pieta House and to continue raising awareness of suicide... Read More


End of an Era at the Club Shop

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Frank Young has been the driving force behind the Club Shop for many years and his hard work and dedication has seen the Club Shop become a very important part of match night for... Read More


Umbro/Shelbourne FC Statement

Friday, November 9, 2018

09th November 2018 Shelbourne Football Club is delighted to announce that Umbro will be the official kit supplier to the Men’s, Women’s and Academy teams.... Read More


FIFA WWC 2019 Prediction League

 

Advertisement