• Longford Town (A)


    City Calling Stadium Sat 30 Mar - 7:30pm
  • UCD (H)


    Tolka Park Tue 2 Apr - 7:45pm Buy Tickets
  • Bray Wanderers (H)


    Tolka Park Fri 5 Apr - 7:45pm Buy Tickets


The Death has occurred of Arthur Fitzsimons - RIP

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Shelbourne FC has learned of the passing of our ex-player, Arthur Fitzsimons. From Ringsend, and a product of the great football nursery, Johnville, he had won under-age honours before joining... Read More


Derry City 7-3 Shelbourne : REPORT

Monday, May 7, 2018

DERRY CITY 7 (Ronan Curtis 5', 15', 40', Ronan Hale 36', Aaron McEneff 43' (pen), Nicky Low 83', Nathan Boyle 90+2') SHELBOURNE 3 (Dave O'Sullivan... Read More


This Weekend's Underage Fixtures : UPDATE

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Shelbourne Underage Fixtures for this weekend   Saturday, May 5th Under 15s - Shelbourne 1-1 ROI 14s     Saturday, May 5th Under 17s - Shelbourne 2-1 Drogheda... Read More


Shelbourne 1-1 UCD : REPORT

Friday, May 4, 2018

SHELBOURNE 1 (James English 52') UCD 1 (Gary O'Neill 90')   It was a night of incredibly high drama at Tolka Park as a crowd of 738 were treated to a dramatic... Read More


Fans Forum Tonight

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

We'll be holding a Fans Forum in the bar in Tolka Park on Tuesday, May 1st, at 8pm. This will be an opportunity for supporters to meet some of the new faces at the club, including Andrew Doyle... Read More


Athlone Town 0-1 Shelbourne : REPORT

Sunday, April 29, 2018

ATHLONE TOWN 0  SHELBOURNE 1 (Shane Farrell 85’)   Athlone Town : Mick Fogarty, Kevin Fitzgerald, Bshmil Nyakambill, Cormac Raferty, Felix Bape Perez (Shane Stokes... Read More


This Weekend's Underage Fixtures : UPDATE

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Shelbourne Underage Fixtures for this weekend   Sunday, Apr 29th Under 15s - Drogheda United 5-1 Shelbourne  Shelbourne scorer - Aidomo Emakhu   Saturday, Apr... Read More


Drogheda United 1-1 Shelbourne : REPORT

Thursday, April 26, 2018

DROGHEDA UTD 1 (Sean Byrne pen 72’) SHELBOURNE 1 (James English 85’)   A stunning late strike from James English saw the points shared at United Park on Friday evening after... Read More


Commercial Opportunities

 

Advertisement