• Cobh Ramblers (H)


    Tolka Park Fri 24 May - 7:45pm Buy Tickets
  • Longford Town (H)


    Tolka Park Fri 31 May - 7:45pm Buy Tickets
  • Bray Wanderers (A)


    Carlisle Grounds Sat 8 Jun - 7:45pm


Premium Season Tickets

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

The relaunched Shelbourne Supporters Club and the new annual Premium Season Ticket Scheme each offer much more than a club membership and buying a standard season ticket. For less than €1 a... Read More


Shelbourne Announce the signing of Ciaran Kilduff

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Shelbourne FC has great pleasure in announcing that Ciarán Kilduff has signed with the club on a two-year contract.    Manager Ian Morris had this to say on the signing "I am... Read More


Pre-Season Fixtures 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Details of further pre-season fixtures will be posted when available Read More


Paddy Costello - RIP : Funeral arrangements

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Everyone at Shelbourne would like to send their condolences to the family of our former physio Paddy Costello who sadly passed away this morning.   Funeral arrangements as published on... Read More


Fixtures 2019

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

2019 Fixtures just released Start the season away to Waterford - Finish at home against Limerick FC Read More


Midfielder Alex O'Hanlon signs for the coming season.

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Midfielder Alex O'Hanlon has today put pen to paper, signing with Shelbourne for the coming season. The left-sided player, who can either play fullback or further up as a wide midfielder... Read More


Under 17s WNL Open Training Session

Friday, December 14, 2018

A second Open Training Session will be held for our U17 WNL team this Wednesday (19th) from 7-9pm in the AUL Complex, Clonshaugh   Having won the league last season, hopes are... Read More


Aidan Friel is latest Shelbourne signing

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Shelbourne manager Ian Morris has today signed Aidan Friel (ex-Finn Harps) ahead of the 2019 season. Aidan is a native of Strabane and played for local club Strabane Athletic before signing... Read More


Commercial Opportunities

 

Advertisement