• Limerick (H)


    Tolka Park Sat 21 Sep - 7:45pm Buy Tickets


Shelbourne 1-4 Bohemians : RESULT

Monday, March 11, 2019

SHELBOURNE 1 (Dayle Rooney 30' ) BOHEMIANS 4 (Aaron Barry 8', 45', Danny Grant 14', Charles Mutawe OG 35')   Shelbourne's two-year reign as... Read More


Athlone Town 0-2 Shelbourne : RESULT

Friday, March 8, 2019

ATHLONE TOWN 0 SHELBOURNE 2 (Gavin Kearney OG  23', Ciarán Kilduff 59' )   A match report will be posted later   Athlone Town: Aaron Myles, Eoghan Morgan,... Read More


Fixture change: Cobh Ramblers v Shelbourne

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Our SSE Airtricity League First Division fixture away to Cobh Ramblers, originally scheduled for Saturday, March 23, will now be played on Friday, March 22 with a 7:30pm kick-off. We would like to... Read More


Shelbourne 1-0 Bluebell United

Monday, March 4, 2019

SHELBOURNE FC 1 (Daniel McKenna 21') BLUEBELL UNITED 0    REPORT courtesy of sseairtricityleague.ie Shelbourne came out on top against Leinster Senior League side... Read More


Shelbourne 2-3 Cabinteely : RESULT

Friday, March 1, 2019

SHELBOURNE 2 (Oscar Brennan 7', Ciarán Kilduff 75') CABINTEELY 3 (Conor Keeley [pen] 45', Rob Manley 70', Kieran Waters 72')   Cabinteely stunned... Read More


Morris pleased with three points after "roller-coaster" game

Monday, February 25, 2019

Shels Head Coach Ian Morris said he was delighted to get all three points Friday night in “a roller-coaster of a game” away to Galway United. Shelbourne came from two goals down to... Read More


Galway United 2-3 Shelbourne : REPORT

Friday, February 22, 2019

GALWAY UNITED 2 (Colin Kelly 3', Vinny Faherty 15' ) SHELBOURNE 3 (Ciarán Kilduff 74', 84' Karl Moore 82')    Match report  courtesy of... Read More


Shelbourne Sign Goalkeeper Colin McCabe

Monday, February 18, 2019

Shelbourne have signed goalkeeper Colin McCabe ahead of the start of the 2019 season.   Colin's last club was Bohemians, who he signed for in August 2017, following his return home... Read More


FIFA WWC 2019 Prediction League

 

Advertisement